South Hardin High School Staff

Dave Akers
Dave Akers

Instructional Coach dakers@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Tracie Akers
Tracie Akers

School Counselor takers@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Robert Bartels
Robert Bartels

Social Studies rbartels@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Melissa Berends
Melissa Berends

Media Center mberends@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Pat Brekke
Pat Brekke

Food Service pbrekke@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Nancy Cook
Nancy Cook

ELA / Freshmen Academy ncook@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Ryan Dalton
Ryan Dalton

Science rdalton@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Danae Dieken
Danae Dieken

ELA ddieken@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Joey DeHart
Joey DeHart

Industrial Arts jdehart@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Ashley Davis
Ashley Davis

ELA / Special Education adavis@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Patrick Gagnon
Patrick Gagnon

Vocal Music pgagnon@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Christi Giguerre
Christi Giguerre

Food Service Director cgiguerre@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Misty Hanson
Misty Hanson

Paraprofessional mhanson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Natalie Kane
Natalie Kane

HS Secretary nkane@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Amie Kerns
Amie Kerns

Food Service akerns@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kimberly Kusserow
Kimberly Kusserow

Paraprofessional kkusserow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Lisa LaVelle
Lisa LaVelle

Math llavelle@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Debra Heath
Debra Heath

Food Service dheath@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Sara Heiserman
Sara Heiserman

Special Education sheiserman@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Alex Holt
Alex Holt

Social Studies aholt@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Thomas Howe
Thomas Howe

Science thowe@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Wayne Lu
Wayne Lu

Instrumental Music wlu@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Cheryl Moss
Cheryl Moss

Food Service cmoss@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Joan Mulder
Joan Mulder

Registrar / Secretary jmulder@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Jazmine Myers
Jazmine Myers

Spanish jmyers@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Molly Nagel
Molly Nagel

Art mnagel@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Michelle Olson
Michelle Olson

PE / Health mlolson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Mike Olson
Mike Olson

PE / Freshmen Academy / Tiger Success Center molson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Amber Owens
Amber Owens

Special Education / ELL aowens@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Greg Pfantz
Greg Pfantz

Ag Education gpfantz@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Courtney Roll
Courtney Roll

Family Consumer Science croll@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Michael Rundall
Michael Rundall

9-12 Principal mrundall@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kristin Shindelar
Kristin Shindelar

At Risk kshindelar@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Heather Sherman
Heather Sherman

Business / Math hsherman@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Matt Thompson
Matt Thompson

TSC / Activities Director mthompson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Gradient Tiger Logo.png