Meet The Staff

Dave Akers  Instructional Leader

Dave Akers Instructional Leader dakers@southhardin.org

Tracie Akers  Guidance Counselor

Tracie Akers Guidance Counselor takers@southhardin.org

Pat Brekke HS Food Service pbrekke@southhardin.org

Mark Bunt HS ELA

Mark Bunt HS ELA mbunt@southhardin.org

Amanda Calder K-5 / HS Art acalder@southhardin.org

Nancy Cook HS ELA

Nancy Cook HS ELA ncook@southhardin.org

Herbert Dardano HS Spanish

Herbert Dardano HS Spanish hdardano@southhardin.org

Ashley Davis HS ELA

Ashley Davis HS ELA adavis@southhardin.org

Joey DeHart HS Industrial Arts jdehart@southhardin.org

Amy Faris School Nurse afaris@southhardin.org

Patrick Gagnon K-5 / HS Vocal Music

Patrick Gagnon K-5 / HS Vocal Music pgagnon@southhardin.org

Nathan Gevelinger HS Social Studies ngevelinger@southhardin.org

Christi Giguere Food Service Director cgiguere@southhardin.org

Misty Hanson Paraprofessional mhanson@southhardin.org

Ruth Halvorsen HS FCS rhalvorsen@southhardin.org

Daryl Hartwig HS Math dhartwig@southhardin.org

Debra Heath HS Food Service dheath@southhardin.org

Sara Heiserman HS Special Education sheiserman@southhardin.org

Angel Henrichs Paraprofessional ahenrichs@southhardin.org

Alex Holt HS Social Studies aholt@southhardin.org

Thomas Howe HS Science thowe@southhardin.org

Natalie Kane HS Secretary nkane@southhardin.org

Joan Ketels HS Paraprofessional jketels@southhardin.org

Penelope Klimesh Paraprofessional pklimesh@southhardin.org

Lisa LaVelle HS Math llavelle@southhardin.org

Wayne Lu 5 / HS Inst. Music wlu@southhardin.org

Susan Mueller Paraprofessional smueller@southhardin.org

Joan Mulder Registrar Secretary jmulder@southhardin.org

Mike Olson TALS / PE molson@southhardin.org

Michelle Olson K-5 / HS PE and Health mlolson@southhardin.org

Amber Owens HS Spec. Ed. / ESL aowens@southhardin.org

Gregory Pfantz HS Agriculture gpfantz@southhardin.org

Michael Rundall HS Principal mrundall@southhardin.org

Heather Sherman HS Business hsherman@southhardin.org

Dick Shindelar HS Science dshindelar@southhardin.org

Kristin Shindelar K-5 / HS TAG kshindelar@southhardin.org

JoAnn Stock HS Paraprofessional jstock@southhardin.org

Matt Thompson HS PE / Act. Director mthompson@southhardin.org

Adam Weig HS Special Education aweig@southhardin.org

Larry Wilkerson HS Custodian lwilkerson@southhardin.org

South Hardin High School

South Hardin Middle School

ENP Elementary School

  • Facebook Social Icon

HR Elementary School