Hubbard-Radcliffe  Community School District

Contact Us

Hubbard-Radcliffe Board of Education

Mr. Bob Westendorf, President

     bwestendorf1@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Mr. Jacob Bolson, Vice President

     jbolson@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Brandy Eilbeck 

     beilbeck@hub-rad.k12.ia.us 

Mr. Keith England

     kengland@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Mr. Leon Schwartz

     lschwartz@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Code No. 102.E1
NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION 
Students, parents, employees and others doing business with or performing services for the Hubbard-Radcliffe Community School District are hereby notified that this school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, age (except students),socio-economic status, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment in, its programs and activities.
The school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, age (except students), religion, national origin, sex, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment in, its hiring and employment practices. Any person having inquiries concerning the school district's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), § 504 or Iowa Code § 280.3 is directed to contact
Dr. Adam Zellmer
200 Chestnut - Hubbard, IA 50122
641-864-2211
who has been designated by the school district to coordinate the school district's efforts to comply with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, the ADA, § 504 and Iowa Code § 280.3 (2005).

Hubbard-Radcliffe Administration

Dr. Adam Zellmer, Superintendent of Schools

     azellmer@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211 (Hubbard)

Mrs. Sarah Nachazel, Middle School Principal

     snachazel@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211 

Mr. Brian Mangold, Elementary Principal

     bmangold@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

     (515) 899-2111  

Hubbard-Radcliffe Administrative Staff

Mrs. Deb England, Board Secretary/Business Manager

dengland@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211 

Mrs. Linda Imsland, Secretary/Treasurer

limsland@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211

South Hardin High School

South Hardin Middle School

ENP Elementary School

HR Elementary School

  • Facebook Social Icon