Hubbard-Radcliffe  Community School District

Gradient Tiger Logo.png

Contact Us

Hubbard-Radcliffe Board of Education

Mr. Jacob Bolson (President)

     jbolson@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Ashley Halvorsen

     ahalvorsen@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Mrs. Laura Imsland

      imsland.laura@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Mr. Tracey Rieks

     trieks@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Mr. Bob Westendorf                

     bwestendorf1@hub-rad.k12.ia.us

Code No. 102.E1
NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION 

 

The Hubbard-Radcliffe Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following service areas:

 

*Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

*Architecture and Construction

*Business, Management, and Administration

*Human Services

 

It is the policy of the Hubbard-Radcliffe Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices.  There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination.

 

Any person having inquiries concerning the school district's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), § 504 or Iowa Code § 280.3 is directed to contact 

 

Dr. Adam Zellmer, Superintendent 

200 Chestnut - Hubbard, IA 50122
641-864-2211

 

(azellmer@southhardin.org)

Hubbard-Radcliffe Administration

Dr. Adam Zellmer, Superintendent of Schools

     azellmer@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211 (Hubbard)

Mr. Dan Spooner, Middle School Principal

      dspooner@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211 

Mr. Brian Mangold, Elementary Principal

     bmangold@southhardin.org

     (515) 899-2111  

Hubbard-Radcliffe Administrative Staff

Mrs. Deb England, Board Secretary/Business Manager

dengland@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211 

Mrs. Linda Imsland, Secretary/Treasurer

limsland@southhardin.org

     (641) 864-2211