eldora-New Providence Board of Education

Mr. Jared Cook, President

     cook_jared@hotmail.com

Mr. Nick LaVelle, Vice President

     nlavelle@eldoranp.org

Mr. Marc Anderson

     marc@BHins.biz

Mrs. Breanne Butler

     breannebutler@heartofiowa.net

Mrs. Emily Herring

     emily.n.herring@gmail.com

Mr. Jay Stanish

     jstanish@heartofiowa.net

Mrs. Maggie Vander Wilt

     Phone (641) 939-3407

Code No.  102.E1
NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION 

 

The Eldora-New Providence Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following service areas:

*Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

*Architecture and Construction

*Business, Management, and Administration

*Human Services

It is the policy of the Eldora-New Providence Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices.  There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination.

 

Any person having inquiries concerning the school district's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), § 504 or Iowa Code § 280.3 is directed to contact 

Dr. Adam Zellmer, Superintendent 

1010 Edgington Ave., Eldora, IA  50627

641-939-5631

(azellmer@southhardin.org)

Contact Us

eldora-New Providence Administration

Dr. Adam Zellmer, Superintendent of Schools

     azellmer@southhardin.org

     (641) 939-5631 Ext. 1102

Mr. Michael Rundall, High School Principal

     mrundall@southhardin.org

     (641) 939-9350  Ext. 1402

Mr. Kevin Henrichs, Elementary Principal

     khenrichs@eldoranp.org

     (641) 939-9350   Ext. 1201

eldora-New Providence Administrative Staff

Mrs. Cindy Bierle, School Business Official

     cbierle@eldoranp.org

     (641) 939-5631 Ext. 1102

Mrs. Nancy Webb, Secretary/Transportation Director

     nwebb@southhardin.org

     (641) 939-5631  Ext. 1104