Eldora-New Providence Community School District

eldora-New Providence Board of Education

Mrs. Maggie Vander Wilt, President

     mdvandy@heartofiowa.net

Mr. Greg Salvo, Vice-President

     salvopla@aol.com

Mrs. Nancy Callaway

     nancy4@heartofiowa.net

Mr. Jared Cook

     cook_jared@hotmail.com

Mr. Nick LaVelle

     nlavelle@eldoranp.org

Mr. Jay Stanish

     jstanish@heartofiowa.net

Dr. Jolene Teske

     jolene.teske@gmail.com

Contact Us

eldora-New Providence Administration

Dr. Adam Zellmer, Superintendent of Schools

     azellmer@southhardin.org

     (641) 939-5631 Ext. 1102

Mr. Michael Rundall, High School Principal

     mrundall@southhardin.org

     (641) 939-9350  Ext. 1402

Mr. Kevin Henrichs, Elementary Principal

     khenrichs@eldoranp.org

     (641) 939-9350   Ext. 1201

eldora-New Providence Administrative Staff

Code No.  102.E1
NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION 

 

The Eldora-New Providence Community School District offers career and technical programs in the following service areas:

*Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources

*Architecture and Construction

*Business, Management, and Administration

*Human Services

It is the policy of the Eldora-New Providence Community School District not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices.  There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination.

 

Any person having inquiries concerning the school district's compliance with the regulations implementing Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), § 504 or Iowa Code § 280.3 is directed to contact 

Dr. Adam Zellmer, Superintendent 

1010 Edgington Ave., Eldora, IA  50627

641-939-5631

Mrs. Cindy Bierle, School Business Official

     cbierle@eldoranp.org

     (641) 939-5631 Ext. 1102

Mrs. Nancy Webb, Secretary/Transportation Director

     nwebb@southhardin.org

     (641) 939-5631  Ext. 1104

South Hardin High School

South Hardin Middle School

ENP Elementary School

HR Elementary School

  • Facebook Social Icon