Meet The Staff

Jaclin Allain Elementary Counselor jallain@southhardin.org

Holly Burk Kindergarten hburk@southhardin.org

Ann Clemons Paraprofessional aclemons@southhardin.org

Joylyn Cobb 5th Grade jcobb@southhardin.org

Dana Cummings Paraprofessional dcummings@southhardin.org

Chelsea Donaldson Para cdonaldson@southhardin.org

Vicky Douglas Kitchen Staff vdouglas@southhardin.org

Taylor Duncan Level III Spec. Ed tduncan@southhardin.org

Emily Dwyer 1st Grade edwyer@southhardin.org

Jan Eggleston Kitchen jeggleston@southhardin.org

Wanda Estes Paraprofessional westes@southhardin.org

Amy Faris School Nurse afaris@southhardin.org

Patrick Gagnon Vocal Music pgagnon@southhardin.org

Kristen Gehrke 3rd-5th Title I kgehrke@southhardin.org

Christi Giguerre Food Service Director cgigurre@southhardin.org

Debbie Granzow Paraprofessional dgranzow@southhardin.org

Denise Hansen 1st Grade dhansen@southhardin.org

Kevin Henrichs Elementary Principal khenrichs@southhardin.org

Deidre Howe 3rd Grade dhowe@southhardin.org

Dana Hughson BD Spec. Ed dhughson@southhardin.org

Lori Jones K-2 Spec. Ed ljones@southhardin.org

Jenniffer Konomi Student Supports Coordinator jkonomi@southhardin.org

Amy Lepley Paraprofessional alepley@southhardin.org

Cynthia Lozano Paraprofessional clozano@southhardin.org

Dustin Lutterman Instructional Coach dlutterman@southhardin.org

Wayne Lu 5th Instrumental Music wlu@southhardin.org

Lois Mairs Paraprofessional lmairs@southhardin.org

Sydney McDonald 2nd Grade smcdonald@southhardin.org

Ellen Mesch 3rd-5th Special Ed emesch@southhardin.org

Nicole Miller Kindergarten nimiller@southhardin.org

Nancy Miller Media Paraprofessional nmiller@southhardin.org

Deb Myers Preschool dmyers@southhardin.org

Kelsey Nilles 4th Grade knilles@southhardin.org

Michelle Olson PE mlolson@southhardin.org

Amber Owens ELL aowens@southhardin.org

Mary Pagel Custodian mpagel@southhardin.org

Pam Pagel Kitchen ppagel@southhardin.org

Dee Priske Preschool dpriske@southhardin.org

Becky Rosonke Kitchen brosonke@southhardin.org

Maggie Roy Kindergarten mroy@southhardin.org

Molly Ryan Paraprofessional mryan@southhardin.org

Val Schable Paraprofessional vschable@southhardin.org

Kristin Shindelar TAG kshindelar@southhardin.org

Amber Smitherman Para asmitherman@southhardin.org

Dawn Sodders Paraprofessional dsodders@southhardin.org

Kati Stephens 2nd Grade kstephens@southhardin.org

Brittany Steppe Secretary bsteppe@southhardin.org

Brianna Swangel 4th Grade bswangel@southhardin.org

Pam Tidman Kitchen ptidman@southhardin.org

Daisy Tonche Paraprofessional dtonche@southhardin.org

Jenzen VanderHolt 1st Grade jvanderholt@southhardin.org

Marge Weatherly Custodian mweatherly@southhardin.org

Tammy Werner Paraprofessional twerner@southhardin.org

Scott Williamson 3rd Grade swilliamson@southhardin.org

Teresa Williamson 3rd Grade twilliamson@southhardin.org

Carey Winter Title Reading cwinter@southhardin.org

Jacob Wise 5th Grade jwise@southhardin.org

Paraprofessional TBD

South Hardin High School

South Hardin Middle School

ENP Elementary School

  • Facebook Social Icon

HR Elementary School