Meet The Staff

Zach Allison
Zach Allison

zallison@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Jordan Anderson
Jordan Anderson

janderson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Sadie Backoff
Sadie Backoff

6th ELA & Social Studies sbackoff@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Michaela Berg
Michaela Berg

6th Science, 7th/8th Ag mberg@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Calvin Bergen
Calvin Bergen

Special Education cbergen@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Julie Bergeson
Julie Bergeson

jbergeson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Anthony Boeke
Anthony Boeke

Paraprofessional aboeke@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Karen Boeke
Karen Boeke

kboeke@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Brynn Brass
Brynn Brass

bbrass@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Nicole Briggs
Nicole Briggs

Instructional Coach nbriggs@southhardin.org

press to zoom
KD Burkett
KD Burkett

Maintenance kburkett@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Lisa Clifford
Lisa Clifford

Library Associate lclifford@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Mick Coellner
Mick Coellner

mcoellner@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Megan Dewhurst
Megan Dewhurst

7th/8th Science mdewhurst@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Nick Eller
Nick Eller

PE neller@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Deb England
Deb England

District Business Official dengland@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Courtney Friest
Courtney Friest

cfriest@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Stuart Fuhs
Stuart Fuhs

6th Math, 8th Math & Computer Science sfuhs@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Patrick Gagnon
Patrick Gagnon

Vocal Music pgagnon@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Christi Giguerre
Christi Giguerre

Food Service Director cgiguerre@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Ashley Gummert
Ashley Gummert

agummert@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Scott Hansen
Scott Hansen

shansen@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Rebekah Harmon
Rebekah Harmon

Art rharmon@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Linda Imsland
Linda Imsland

Secretary limsland@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Rebecca Jensen
Rebecca Jensen

8th ELA rjensen@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kevin Krukow
Kevin Krukow

Maintenance kkrukow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Diane Kulow
Diane Kulow

dkulow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Jason McLatchie
Jason McLatchie

Technology Director jmclatchie@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Ellen Mesch
Ellen Mesch

Special Education emesch@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Briley Oehlertz
Briley Oehlertz

School Counselor boehlertz@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Robin Olmstead
Robin Olmstead

rolmstead@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kathy Polk
Kathy Polk

kpolk@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Renea Raska
Renea Raska

Secretary rraska@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Faith Schossow
Faith Schossow

Paraprofessional fschossow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Carole Spiehs
Carole Spiehs

ELA cspiehs@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Dan Spooner
Dan Spooner

6-8 Principal dspooner@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Bailey Spurgeon
Bailey Spurgeon

7th English Language Arts bspurgeon@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kristin Topp
Kristin Topp

Math ktopp@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Gradient Tiger Logo.png