Meet The Staff

Zach Allison 7th-8th Social Studies zallison@southhardin.org

Jessica Below 7th ELA jbelow@southhardin.org

Calvin Bergan Special Education cbergan@southhardin.org

Julie Bergeson MS Paraprofessional jbergeson@southhardin.org

Anthony Boeke MS Paraprofessional aboeke@southhardin.org

Karen Boeke MS Food Service kboeke@southhardin.org

Nicole Briggs K-8 Instructional Coach nbriggs@southhardin.org

Mindy Buckley Art mbuckley@southhardin.org

KD Burkett MS Custodian kburkett@southhardin.org

Becca Caldwell MS Special Education bcaldwell@southhardin.org

Mick Coellner Maintenance Director mcoellner@southhardin.org

Kayla Dahlsten TAG kdahlsten@southhardin.org

Katie Duncan Nurse kduncan@southhardin.org

Nick Eller K-5/MS Phys. Ed neller@southhardin.org

Ben French 7th/8th Science bfrench@southhardin.org

Courtney Friest MS Paraprofessional cfriest@southhardin.org

Christi Giguere Food Service Director cgiguere@southhardin.org

Linda Halfpop Paraprofessional lhalfpop@southhardin.org

Barry Harrenstein Technology Director bharrenstein@southhardin.org

Tyler Hoelscher MS Band, K-5/MS Vocal thoelscher@southhardin.org

Diane Kulow Food Service dkulow@southhardin.org

Paul Miller 6th Science/MS Math pmiller@southhardin.org

Brenda Glaser Family Consumer Science bglaser@southhardin.org

Kelly Matteson 6th Math/Social Studies kmatteson@southhardin.org

Paige Moberly MS Special Education pmoberly@southhardin.org

Sarah Nachazel Principal snachazel@southhardin.org

Rob Pester Custodian rpester@southhardin.org

Kathy Polk MS Paraprofessional kpolk@southhardin.org

Renea Raska MS Secretary rraska@southhardin.org

Jeanette Reyes 8th ELA jreyes@southhardin.org

Carole Spiehs 6th ELA cspiehs@southhardin.org

Briley Sullivan Middle School Counselor bsullivan@southhardin.org

Loralyn Tintjer MS Paraprofessional ltintjer@southhardin.org

Kristin Topp 7th-8th Math ktopp@southhardin.org

Brenda Winter Food Service/Bus Driver bwinter@southhardin.org

Kim Zimmerman MS Paraprofessional kzimmerman@southhardin.org

South Hardin High School

South Hardin Middle School

ENP Elementary School

  • Facebook Social Icon

HR Elementary School