Meet The Staff

Zach Allison
Zach Allison

zallison@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Jessica Below
Jessica Below

jbelow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Calvin Bergen
Calvin Bergen

Special Education cbergen@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Julie Bergeson
Julie Bergeson

jbergeson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Anthony Boeke
Anthony Boeke

Paraprofessional aboeke@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Karen Boeke
Karen Boeke

kboeke@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Brynn Brass
Brynn Brass

bbrass@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Nicole Briggs
Nicole Briggs

Instructional Coach nbriggs@southhardin.org

press to zoom
KD Burkett
KD Burkett

Maintenance kburkett@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Becca Caldwell
Becca Caldwell

Special Education bcaldwell@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Mick Coellner
Mick Coellner

mcoellner@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Jordan Anderson
Jordan Anderson

janderson@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Nick Eller
Nick Eller

PE neller@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Deb England
Deb England

District Business Official dengland@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Courtney Friest
Courtney Friest

cfriest@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Christi Giguerre
Christi Giguerre

Food Service Director cgiguerre@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Brenda Glaser
Brenda Glaser

bglaser@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Ashley Gummert
Ashley Gummert

agummert@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Scott Hansen
Scott Hansen

shansen@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Tyler Hoelscher
Tyler Hoelscher

Music thoelscher@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Linda Imsland
Linda Imsland

Secretary limsland@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kevin Krukow
Kevin Krukow

Maintenance kkrukow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Diane Kulow
Diane Kulow

dkulow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Lisa Leroux
Lisa Leroux

Art lleroux@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kelly Mattesen
Kelly Mattesen

kmattesen@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Jason McLatchie
Jason McLatchie

Technology Director jmclatchie@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Paul Miller
Paul Miller

pmiller@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Briley Oehlertz
Briley Oehlertz

School Counselor boehlertz@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Robin Olmstead
Robin Olmstead

rolmstead@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kathy Polk
Kathy Polk

kpolk@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Amanda Puffett
Amanda Puffett

apuffett@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Renea Raska
Renea Raska

Secretary rraska@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Faith Schossow
Faith Schossow

Paraprofessional fschossow@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Carole Spiehs
Carole Spiehs

ELA cspiehs@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Dan Spooner
Dan Spooner

6-8 Principal dspooner@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Kristin Topp
Kristin Topp

Math ktopp@southhardin.org

press to zoom
Gradient Tiger Logo.png