Meet The Staff

Sarah Allison 4th Grade sallison@southhardin.org

Amanda Bailey Paraprofessional abailey@southhardin.org

Nicole Briggs K-8 Instructional Coach nbriggs@southhardin.org

Mindy Buckley Art mbuckley@southhardin.org

Anita Carious Kitchen/Paraprofessional acarious@southhardin.org

Chris Carroll Kitchen ccarroll@southhardin.org

Kelsey Chaplin 3rd Grade kchaplin@southhardin.org

Joy Corbin 3rd Grade jcorbin@southhardin.org

Kaela Dahlsten T. Kindergarten kdahlsten@southhardin.org

Cindy DeMott Paraprofessional cdemott@southhardin.org

Katie Duncan Nurse kduncan@southhardin.org

Jacey Ellis 4th Grade jellis@southhardin.org

Martea Engelson Kindergarten mengelson@southhardin.org

Nick Eller Physical Education neller@southhardin.org

Christi Giguerre Food Service Director cgiguerre@southhardin.org

Brenda Glaser Technology bglaser@southhardin.org

Ashley Hardee Paraprofessional ahardee@southhardin.org

Rita Hardee Paraprofessional rhardee@southhardin.org

Alysha Heue Custodian aheue@southhardin.org

Tyler Hoelscher Music & Band thoelscher@southhardin.org

Yvette Jesse Paraprofessional yjesse@southhardin.org

Kristine Kiley Guidance Counselor kkiley@southhardin.org

Kevin Krukow Custodian/Transportation kkrukow@southhardin.org

Suzi Lawrenz Kitchen slawrenz@southhardin.org

Brian Mangold Principal bmangold@southhardin.org

Cindy McCartney Paraprofessional cmccartney@southhardin.org

Jason McLatchie Technology Director jmclatchie@southhardin.org

Renae Mowrer Paraprofessional rmowrer@southhardin.org

Nicole Nielsen Resource nnielsen@southhardin.org

Megan Sandry 1st Grade msandry@southhardin.org

Kiley Schipper Kindergarten kschipper@southhardin.org

Tonia Schossow Paraprofessional tschossow@southhardin.org

Ashley Smith 2nd Grade asmith@southhardin.org

Darla Thomas Administrative Assistant dthomas@southhardin.org

Sarah Thompson Resource sthompson@southhardin.org

Nancy Torres Paraprofessional ntorres@southhardin.org

Dena Zoske Preschool dzoske@southhardin.org

South Hardin High School

South Hardin Middle School

  • Facebook Social Icon

HR Elementary School